Username: Password:
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
View next topic
View previous topic

Post new topicReply to topic View previous topicEmail to a Friend.List users that have viewed this topicSave this Topic as filePrintable versionLog in to check your private messagesView next topic
Author Message
vpa
Site Admin



Joined: 16 May 2005
Posts: 1777

blank.gif
Name: vpa
PostPosted: Wed Jun 06, 2007 12:40 pm  Post subject:  Seminer Announcements Reply with quoteBottom of PageBack to top

Title : Seminer Announcements
Publish Date : 20070606
Status : active


Description:
------------
SEMINER I

Face Detection and Recognition
by Prof. Luis Torres, Technical University of Catalonia, Barcelona, Spain
June 8 Friday 10:30 AM, MM 25, Main Engineering Building, METU, Ankara

------------
SEMINER 2

Distributed Estimation Using Wireless Sensor Networks
Prof. G. B. Giannakis, Univ. of Minnesota, USA
June 7 Thursday 14:00, Sevim Tan Auditorium, Dept. of
Electrical-Electronics Eng., METU, Ankara

------------------------------------
Please contact Yasemin Yardimci at METU INFORMATICS INSTITUTE for more
information
Tel: (312) 210 3752, Fax: (312) 210 3745, E-mail: yardimy[at]ii.metu.edu.tr


   OfflinePersonal Gallery of vpaView user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic View previous topicEmail to a Friend.List users that have viewed this topicSave this Topic as filePrintable versionLog in to check your private messagesView next topic

View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum